Reviews

Here`s what people are saying about Nevlec Services.

 

Check-a-trade Reviews

2017-2018

---------------------------------------------

Complete Wiring of two bedroom apartment.

From: JTN Construction Ltd, London

Jack is a good electrician with attention for detail, I will continue to use his services.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 12 Jul 2017

 Work done: 12 Jul 2017

-----------------------------------

Full re-wiring

From: Ms Ksenia Yumasheva, London

Were introduced to Nevlec Services through our builder and really pleased we went ahead with Jack doing electrics for our entire apartment. Jack worked through our electrics plan, suggested alternatives and was very good when we changed things around (sometimes at the last moment). Jack worked very well with our builder; great help throughout 4 months. Wiring was really thought through not just for our current requirements but also if we changed things around in future; always tidy, friendly and flawlessly polite and even offered to come back and fix new light fittings once we got them!!

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 11 Dec 2017

 Work done: 30 Jun 2017

-----------------------------------

Fitting of lights and extractor fan in bathroom

From: Mr Mark Preston, London

Great service. Turned up as agreed, quality advice and workmanship. Would use again.

Scores: 8 10 10 10 9.5

 Feedback Published: 1 Dec 2017

 Work done: 10 Sep 2017

-----------------------------------

Rewiring old flat, installing smoke alarms and new doorbells, bathroom light.

From: Ms Linda Williams, London

Brilliant to work with, very professional, came back and made good areas and plugged holes ( he thought I was redecorating the whole area) at my convenience. Really professional and pleasant.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 4 Aug 2017

 Work done: 30 May 2017

-----------------------------------

Changes to lighting in kitchen.

From: Ms Trewartha, London

Good advice given and good work done.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 8 Jun 2017

 Work done: 18 May 2017

-----------------------------------

Repairing faulty wiring on communal stair lighting that was not functioning, installing new light fitting

From: Mr Graham Smith, London

Jack Nevin had already done some work for our son and on this basis h=we were confident that he would offer us a reliable and professional service which he did.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 18 Jan 2018

 Work done: 25 Apr 2017

-----------------------------------

Fitting of new lighting / adjustment to circuits for safety / extra plug sockets / other electrical.

From: The Chapel Islington Limited, London

Jack is a delight to work with - he is clear / honest / hardworking / punctual and achieves a very high standard of works - will use him over and over again for our business(s).

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 30 Mar 2017

 Work done: 30 Mar 2017

-----------------------------------

Electrical condition report of rented property.

From: Mr Tom Mohan, Stevenage

Trustworthy electrician carries out all works and certification of rented properties.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 7 Apr 2017

 Work done: 24 Mar 2017

-----------------------------------

Full commercial electrical installation and certification.

From: Mr Roy Coleman, Stevenage

Professional and personal service. Carrying out further works.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 6 Apr 2017

 Work done: 24 Mar 2017

-----------------------------------

Design and 1st fix of commercial showroom

From: Mr Ray Coleman, Hertford

Great design ideas, clean and tidy works, fair quotation.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 6 Apr 2017

 Work done: 20 Mar 2017

-----------------------------------

 

-----------------------------------

Install LED down lights and dimmer controls.

From: Miss Christina Carlsson, London

Lighting options fully discussed, great advise and came in under quotation.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 6 Apr 2017

 Work done: 18 Mar 2017

-----------------------------------

Zip heater fused-spur and connection, certified

From: Mr Michael Dover, Ware

Will use again.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 6 Apr 2017

 Work done: 16 Mar 2017

----------------------------------

Security light fitted Investigation into arcing in main fuse, flickering lights and frequent tripping of power breaker.

From: Mr Greg Ainger, London

Really good guy. His prompt diagnosis and advice helped sort a potentially dangerous situation escalating.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 19 Feb 2017

 Work done: 16 Feb 2017

-----------------------------------

New spot lights and fan installed.

From: Az Plumbing Contractors, London

I have used NevLec services before brilliant workmanship very knowledgeable I always recommend him.

Scores: 9 10 9 10 9.5

 Feedback Published: 13 Feb 2017

 Work done: 13 Feb 2017

-----------------------------------

New fuse box , additional sockets and replacement lights.

From: Mr Michael Michaelwelsh, London

Very good ,tidy and efficient.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 29 Mar 2017

 Work done: 9 Feb 2017

-----------------------------------

New electrics for kitchen, bedrooms, fuse box, outside sockets in garden.

From: S Spelman, Woodford Green

Efficient, pleasant, good communication, work done to a high standard.

Scores: 10 9 10 10 9.8

 Feedback Published: 3 Feb 2017

 Work done: 31 Jan 2017

-----------------------------------

Various new light fittings and bathroom fans. New electrical circuit installation and certification.

From: Mrs Hinman, London

Really excellent, highly organised, informative and helpful, work carried out carefully, house left immaculately clean after the work each day.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 31 Jan 2017

 Work done: 30 Jan 2017

-----------------------------------

LED transformers needed replacing.

From: Mr T Stevenson, London

Replaced two transformers and wiring for existing spotlights. Brought his own hoover to clear up the mess. Good service, would definitely recommend.

Scores: 10 10 8 8 9

 Feedback Published: 28 Jan 2017

 Work done: 28 Jan 2017

-----------------------------------

Fitted fuseboard and tested.

From: John Cook, London

Nice, pleasant young man, easy to talk to and understands what you want.

Scores: 9 9 9 9 9

 Work done: 20 Dec 2016

-----------------------------------

Multiple electrical jobs

From: Thomas James, London

I would definitely recommend him. A great service, perfect.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Work done: 11 Dec 2016

-----------------------------------

Testing and fault finding for rental property

From: Michael Dover, Ware

Reliable, a very good service.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Work done: 2 Dec 2016

-----------------------------------

Multiple electrical jobs including rewire and fault finding

From: Sophy Bristow, London

Really good value and a friendly guy.

Scores: 8 10 10 10 9.5

 Work done: 30 Nov 2016

-----------------------------------

Various including bathroom installation, heating controls and testing

From: Adam Zakrocki, London

He is brilliant, I have used him many times, knowledgeable and reasonably priced.

Scores: 10 10 10 10 10

 Feedback Published: 28 Nov 2016

-----------------------------------

 Tel:

 07983383373

 Email:

 jack@nevlec.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© Nevlec Services